Sports

 2016 High School Basketball                   

Sponsors                        

Westfield Bank                   

Lamoureux Ford

   Monson Savings

    Nesco Sales & Auto Body

      KM Graphics

  Victoria & Company

   Palmer Paving  

    Dean's Automotive

Hardwick Farmers Co-Op

    Pathfinder Vocational Technical High School

 

Support our sponsors and let them know you appreciate their support of H.S. Football on Real Oldies 1250!

 

W-A-R-E Real Oldies 1250

Basketball Schedule

2016 - 2017

 

Thurs Jan 5 – Monson at Palmer Boys – 7pm 
Fri Jan 6 – Auburn at Quaboag boys – 7 pm 

Mon Jan 9 – Ware at Monson boys – 7 pm 
Tues Jan 10 – Tantasqua at Quaboag girls – 7 pm 
Thurs Jan 12 – Pioneer Valley Christian at Pathfinder Boys – 7 pm 
Tues Jan 17 – Ware at Pathfinder doubleheader - girls at 6 - boys - 730 pm 
Thurs Jan 19 – Granby vs Ware boys – 7 pm  Wayne Higney Tribute 5:30 pm 
Tues Jan 24 – Hampden Charter at Pathfinder boys – 7 pm 
Thurs Jan 26 – Palmer at Monson girls – 7 pm 
Tues Jan 31 – Leicester at Quaboag – girls – 630 pm 
Thurs Feb 2 – Hampshire at Monson girls – 7 pm 
Fri Feb 3 – Palmer at Monson boys – 7 pm 
Tues Feb 7 – Monson at Ware boys – 7 pm 
Thurs Feb 9 – West Boylston at Quaboag boys – 7 pm
Fri Feb 10 – Mt Greylock at Monson girls – 7 pm 
Mon Feb 13 – Turners Falls at Ware girls – 7 pm 
Fri Feb 17 – Grafton at Quaboag girls – 630 pm 
Wed Feb 22 – Palmer at Ware girls – 7 pm 

 

 

 

 

We post a podcast of each game on Podbean.

Click here to listen.